Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax  
S.K. Sahu GM /AGM (Prod.)       gm_rjo@cciltd.in
Vipul Kumar GM    266221, 266249 266270

vipulkuamr@cciltd.in

N R Mohana Rao DGM (Prod.)       rmr.nannamu@cciltd.in
B. N. Choudhary SM (Mech) 9459800171      
R.D. Prasad Sr. M(Mktg)        
S.K. Singh SM (Mktg/MM.)       sunilk.singh@cciltd.in
Bijayendar Kumar Sr. M(Mktg) 9459800115    

mktg_rjo@cciltd.in

bijayendrakumar@cciltd.in

Surendra Kumar Sr. M (HR) 9459800140     skumar@cciltd.in
M.K. Badopadhaya M (Fin) 9459800135     finance_rjo@cciltd.in
V.K. Singh M (Elect.)       vk.singh@cciltd.in
Neelesh Kumar Tripathi M (MM)        
Jiwan Sharma SM (Mech)-Mines 9459800173     mines_rjo@cciltd.in
Amresh Kumar DM (Mktg) D'Dun 9456597915      
Shailesh Kumar Singh Manager  (Systems) 9459800110     shaileshk.singh@cciltd.in
Ashok Kumar Gautam System Analyst        
Sanjay Kumar Chem. Eng. 9459800127     sk.varshney@cciltd.in
Shashikant Singh DM  (Prod.) 9459800125      
J Ravi Subramaniyan Mech. Eng.       jr.su@cciltd.in
Rohit Raj DM  (Mech.)       rohitraj@cciltd.in
Abhinav Srivastava DM  (Mech.)        
Kumbha Ram Engr.(Mines)       kumbharam@cciltd.in
Amit Dixit DM  (Mech.) 9459800190     amitdixit@cciltd.in
S.B. Chaturvedi  Dy. Manager (Mining) 9736213203      
S.S.Prakash Srivastava Mech. Engr 9459800183      
Pushpraj Chaubey Mech. Engr        
AK Singh  Mech Engr  9459800146      
DC Tanwar Mech Engr 9459800145      
Achin Bansal  Dy Manager        achinbansal@cciltd.in
Richa Dubey Officer (HR) 9459800117     richa.dubey@cciltd.in
A K Khan  Mech Engr  9459800149      
Anil Kumar Sales Officer        
A K Mazumdar Asstt.Mgr. (Fin.)        
SB Gupta  Acct Officer  9459800118      
S.S.Maheshwary Acct Officer        
Vijay Negi Acct Officer        
Raghuvir Singh  Elect Engr  9459800157     raghuvirsingh@cciltd.in
P K Dabhi Engr (Instr)       pk.dabhi@cciltd.in
SP Singh  Civil Eng  9459800174      

 

Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer