Corporate Office

>
NAME  S/SHRI  DESIGNATION TELEPHONE NO. FAX NO. E-MAIL ID
   

STD Code : 011

STD Code: 011  
Manoj Misra  Chairman Cum Managing Director  24360005, 24360099, 30482551 24364555 cmd@cciltd.in
B.V.N. Prasad Director (HR) 24360015 24360464 dirhr@cciltd.in
S.Sakthimani Director (Fin. ) 24363472, 24363543 dirf@cciltd.in
Dr. Mamta Kochar CVO 26431064, 30880400 26419798 cvo@cciltd.in
Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary 24360158, 30482559 24361280

co_secy@cciltd.in

ak.sharma@cciltd.in

Saju S. Dominic GM (HR) 24361582, 30482558 24361988 ss.dominic@cciltd.in
S.K. Sahu Addl. GM (Opns/NOU) 24365358, 30482527 24365359

opns_co@cciltd.in

sk.sahu@cciltd.in

Vivek Kumar Addl. GM (Proj.)     vivekkumar@cciltd.in
Alok Shukla Addl. GM (Mktg)     alok.shukla@cciltd.in
M.K. Patra Addl. GM (Fin.)     mk.patra@cciltd.in
Chaman Bahadur Jaggi DGM (HR) 30481080   chamanjaggi@cciltd.in
Jogewar Behera DGM (MM) 26288487, 30880183  

mm_co@cciltd.in

jogeswar.b@cciltd.in
R.S. Gupta  Sr.Manager (Vigilance) 26285967, 30881085  

arb_co@cciltd.in

rs.gupta@cciltd.in
Chandu Sharma Sr. Manager (System) 30481079  

mandcs_co@cciltd.in

chandusharma@cciltd.in

Kishan Lal Sr. Manager (Mech.)  

 

              kishanlal@cciltd.in
Arbind Upadhyay Manager (Fin.) 30481081   arbind.u@cciltd.in
Manoj Kumar Sinha Manager (HR) 24360118   manojsinha@cciltd.in
Anirudh Singh Manager (MM)     anirudhsingh@cciltd.in
R.K. Jha Manager (MM)     rk.jha@cciltd.in
Sri Prakash Kumar  Deputy Manager (System) 30481079   sp.kumar@cciltd.in
Sachin Sharma  Law Officer     sachin.sharma@cciltd.in
Anurag Kumar Saini Deputy Manager (Opns)  30841115   ak.saini@cciltd.in
Rahul Anand Deputy Mgr. (Legal)     rahul.anand@cciltd.in
Krishna J Rao Instt. Engineer  30841115   kj.rao@cciltd.in
Ms. Bibha Kumari  Chemical Engineer 30841115   bibhakumari@cciltd.in
S P Bhatnagar  System Analyst 30481079   sp.bhatnagar@cciltd.in
Sunil Kumar Acct. Officer     sunil.kumar@cciltd.in
Aman Singh Kohli Acct. Officer     aman.kohli@cciltd.in
Richa Dubey Officer (HR)     richa.dubey@cciltd.in
S.N. Wadhwa Personnel Officer 26431064, 30880402 26419798 sn.wadhwa@cciltd.in

Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax    
Saraswati Devi Sreedevi GM      

gm_rjo@cciltd.in

saraswathidevi@cciltd.in

Vipul Kumar  GM   266221, 266249 266270

vipulkumar@cciltd.in

N R Mohana Rao DGM (Prod.)       rmr.nannamu@cciltd.in
B. N. Choudhary SM (Mech) 9459800171    
bn.chaudhary@cciltd.in
S.K. Singh SM (Mktg/MM.)       sunilk.singh@cciltd.in
R.D. Prasad Sr. M (Mktg)      
rd.prasad@cciltd.in
Masood Hussain Sr. M (Mktg)      
masoodhussain@cciltd.in
Surendra Kumar Sr. M (HR) 9459800140     skumar@cciltd.in
M.K. Badopadhaya M (Fin) 9459800135    

finance_rjo@cciltd.in

mk.badopadhyay@cciltd.in

V.K. Singh M (Elect.)       vk.singh@cciltd.in
Jiwan Sharma SM (Mech) 9459800173     mines_rjo@cciltd.in
Bidhi Chand SM (MM)       bidhichand@cciltd.in
Neelesh KumarTripathi M (MM)       nk.tripathi@cciltd.in
Amresh Kumar M (Mktg) 9456597915     amreshkumar@cciltd.in
Ashish Sharma M (Civil)       ashishsharma@cciltd.in
Vijay Negi Acct. Officer       vijaynegi@cciltd.in
Shailesh Kumar Singh M (Systems) 9459800110     shaileshk.singh@cciltd.in
Ashok Kumar Guatam System Analyst       ak.gautam@cciltd.in
Sanjay Kumar Chem. Eng. 9459800127     sk.varshney@cciltd.in
J Ravi Subramaniyan Mech. Eng.       jr.su@cciltd.in
Rohit Raj DM (Mech.)       rohitraj@cciltd.in
Abhinav Srivastava DM (Mech.)       abhinav.s@cciltd.in
Sandeepta Kumar Mohant M (Mines)      
sandeepta.mohant@cciltd.in
A.K. Srivastava M (Inst)       arunk.srivastava@cciltd.in
Kumbha Ram Engr.(Mines)       kumbharam@cciltd.in
Amit Dixit DM (Mech.) 9459800190     amitdixit@cciltd.in
S.B. Chaturvedi  Dy. Manager (Mining) 9736213203    
sb.chaturvedi@cciltd.in
S.S.Prakash Srivastava MECH. ENG 9459800183    
ss.prakash@cciltd.in
AK Singh  Mech Engr  9459800146    
ashokkr.singh@cciltd.in
Pushpraj Chaubey Mech Engr       
pushprajchaubey@cciltd.in
DC Tanwar Mech Engr 9459800145    
dc.tanwar@cciltd.in
Achin Bansal Dy Manager        achinbansal@cciltd.in
A K Khan  Mech Engr  9459800149    
ak.khan@cciltd.in
Anil Kumar Sales Officer      
anilkumar@cciltd.in
A K Mazumdar Asstt.Mgr. (Fin.)      
ak.majumder@cciltd.in
SB Gupta  Acct Officer  9459800118    
sb.gupta@cciltd.in
S.S.Maheshwary Acct Officer      
ss.maheshwari@cciltd.in
Raghuvir Singh Elect Engr  9459800157     raghuvirsingh@cciltd.in
P K Dabhi Engr (Instr)       pk.dabhi@cciltd.in
SP Singh  Civil Eng  9459800174    
sps.kushawaha@cciltd.in
Naveen Sehrawat Elect Engr         

Bokajan Unit

Name of Employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : (03675)(A)/(03671)(B) E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Office/ Residence Mobile Fax  
Ajit Shukla GM      

ajitshukla@cciltd.in

Sharad Kumar DGM (Min) (B)- 276503 9435719500  

mines_bko@cciltd.in

sharadkumar@cciltd.in

Yesaiah D DGM (Prod)       yesaiah.d@cciltd.in
S.K. Sudhansu DGM(HR) (A)-246987, 246015 9435550353   persadmn_bko@cciltd.in
S.K. Sinha SM(Proj) (A)-246022 9706056357   sk.sinha@cciltd.in
Brajen Deka SM(Proj)       brajen.deka@cciltd.in
M.S. Shah SM (Instr)       ms.saha@cciltd.in
D.K. Saikia SM(Prod) (A)-246339 9435317548   dk.saikia@cciltd.in
A.K. Mehta DGM (Mech) (A)-246108 9854963156   ak.mehta@cciltd.in
N.K. Pandey SM(Civil)   8486710318   nk.pandey@cciltd.in
D. Srivastava SM(Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435360223   diwakar.s@cciltd.in
Rupak Medhi SM(Mech) (A)-246108 9706700657   rupakmedhi@cciltd.in
Chimay Nandi SM (MM)       chimay.nandi@cciltd.in
Sanjeev Sharma M (Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435013979  
     ssarmah@cciltd.in
Prakash Ghimre M (Mktg.)      
         prakash.ghimre@cciltd.in
S.K.Choudhury DM (PR) (A)-246987 9435552626  
     sk.chaudhuri@cciltd.in
S.K. Sinha DM (Prod.)      
sk.sinha@cciltd.in
Taranjit Singh Bhussal M (Mech.)      
        taranjit.singh@cciltd.in
J.J. Baishya M (E&I) (A)-246006 9401981995  
jivanjyoti.b@cciltd.in
Pankaj Kumar Singh  M (Elect.)      
    pankaj.kumar@cciltd.in
Awadhesh Kumar DM (Systems)      
   awadhesh.kumar@cciltd.in
Prakash Kr. Rout DM (Mech)      
pk.rout@cciltd.in
Amritlal Prajapati DM (Mech)      
amritlal.p@cciltd.in
Dhrubajyoti Samader DM (Mech)       dhrubajyoti.s@cciltd.in
Shiv Kumar Saha DM (Prod.)        
Vipin Kumar DM (Sec) (A)-246987 8134945849  
vipinkumar@cciltd.in
Yashwant Kr. Saha DM(MM)      
yk.sahu@cciltd.in
Sanjay Kumar Officer (HR)      
sanjay.kumar@cciltd.in
Samuzzal Deka Proc. Engr      
samuzzaldeka@cciltd.in
Sandeep Kr. Baberwal Engr Chem      
sk.baberwal@cciltd.in
K.C. Dass Chem Engr (A)-246339 9854377413  
kc.dass@cciltd.in
Piyush Pandey Accounts Officer        

Tandur Unit

 
Name Designation Mobile No. E-Mail ID
S/Sri      
V.K. PANDEY GENERAL MANAGER  

gm_tdo@cciltd.in

vk.pandey@cciltd.in

S.K.SINGH DGM(SEC-P&A) 7799938004 satishk.singh@cciltd.in
RAJAN SINHA DGM  [MKTG]  
rajansinha@cciltd.in
B.M. MAHANA AGM  7799938006 bm.mahana@cciltd.in
JITU BEHRA DGM [PROJ]  
jitu.behra@cciltd.in
M.K. UPADHYAY DGM   
mk.upadhyay@cciltd.in
RAKESH KHATRI SR. MGR (MECH)   rakeshkhatri@cciltd.in
PRAKASH CH. AGARWAL SR. MGR (MECH)   pc.agarwal@cciltd.in
P.PRABHAHARAN SR. MGR.(MM) 7799938023 mm_tdo@cciltd.in
R S SINGH SR. MGR (ELECT) 7799938137 rs.singh@cciltd.in
H.S.HORA SR. MGR (MECH.)  
hs.hora@cciltd.in
Y K SINGH DGM (INST) 9886303101 yk.singh@cciltd.in
RAMAWADH SR. MGR (INST) 7799938024
ramawadh@cciltd.in
S.P. VERMA SR. MGR (MKTG.)   
sp.verma@cciltd.in
R.K. GUPTA SR. MGR.(P&A) 7799938014
rk.gupta@cciltd.in
P.K.SINHA MGR[MINES] 7799938017
pk.sinha@cciltd.in
S.K. DUBBEY MGR(MKTG) GULBARGA 9096825185 mktg_tdo@cciltd.in
NIRAJ SHIVHARE MGR (MKTG)   niraj.shivhare@cciltd.in
B.HARILAL MGR(ELECT) 7799938044 bharilal@cciltd.in
M RAMANA MURTHY MGR (ELECT) 7799938101  
UJJVAL PRAKASH MGR . (INST.)   ujjval.prakash@cciltd.in
AMIT RANJAN MGR(MKTG) 7799938094 amitranjan@cciltd.in
Raghvendra Singh  Dy. MGR    raghvendra.singh@cciltd.in
R.K. BANSODE DM(MKTG)BANGALORE 9370150627 rk.bansode@cciltd.in
R.CHATTERJEE M(MKTG)RAICHUR 9579994715 rahulchatterjee@cciltd.in
SANJAY PANDEY M(MKTG) 9706057314 sanjaypandey@cciltd.in
U K SINGH DM(MKTG)HUBLI 9886798110 uk.singh@cciltd.in
R RAGHUNATHAN DM(FIN) 7799938018

finance_tdo@cciltd.in

 

AMBADAS RAO DY.MGR (CIVIL) 7799938091 ambadasrao@cciltd.in
VENKATESHWAR GOUD K. DY.MGR (ELECT.) 7799938145 finance_tdo@cciltd.in
VIKRAM SINGH  DY.MGR (E & I)   vikramsingh@cciltd.in
RAMJANAM KUMAR A.O. 7799938190 rj.kumar@cciltd.in
J.VENKATAKRISHNAN DM(SYSTEM) 7799938122 venkat.j@cciltd.in
T M VASUDEVAN DY.MGR (MECH) 7799938045 tm.vasudevan@cciltd.in
J M DEVAPRIYAM DY.MGR (MECH) 7799938047 devapriyam.j@cciltd.in
MD.MACCI ILFAT DY.MGR .(MECH) 7382932526 mm.iilat@cciltd.in
TOMNY SARKAR DY.MGR .(INST) 7799938132 tanmoysarkar@cciltd.in
KARTHIK PALANISWAMI DY.MGR (MECH) 7799938135 karthik.p@cciltd.in
PUSHPRAJ CHAUBEY ENGR.(MECH) 7799938051 pushprajchaubey@cciltd.in
PULKIT AMBURKAR DY.MGR (MINES) 7799938188 pulkit.a@cciltd.in
MANISH KUMAR SHUKLA DY.MGR (MINES) 7799938187 mk.shukla@cciltd.in
ASHOK KUMAR URANW ENGR.(MINES) 7799938134 ak.uranw@cciltd.in
R.BALACHANDRAN DY.MGR (MM) 7799938099  
GOWTHAMI L.K. DY.MGR (PROD) 7799938192 lk.gowthaml@cciltd.in
P VINDHYA VANI CIVIL ENGR 7799938093  
S.VIJAY KUMAR CIVIL ENGR 7799938092  
V.SAMBASIVA RAO ELECT.ENGR 7799938104  
PARASURAM  D. MECH ENGR 7799938056  
GADDALA BASAVAIAH MECH ENGR 7799938055  
S.VENKATESWARA RAO MECH ENGR 7799938054 vr.somala@cciltd.in
D.K. ADIL MINE ENGINEER 7799938156 dk.adil@cciltd.in
SANJEEV RANJAN DY.MGR (MKTG) 7799938087 sanjeevranjan@cciltd.in
SHAHNAWAZ ALAM DY.MGR (SYSTEMS)   shahnawaz.alam@cciltd.in
P.SAMNASIVA RAO ASSTT.MGR(FIN)    
JAI PRAKASH PAL OFFICER (HR)   jp.pal@cciltd.in
SANTOSH S. SHARMA ACCOUNTS OFFICER    

 

 

 


Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer