Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

Corporate Office


NAME  S/SHRI  DESIGNATION TELEPHONE NO. Extension No. E-MAIL ID
D.S. Rana C.M.D

 

  cmd(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
R.P. Singh DIR. (Fin.)     dirf(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Alpana Shukla Rao CVO 24363635-26419798   cvocci(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary 40047425-24361280  

co_secy(AT)cciltd(DOT)

Saju S. Dominic GM (HR) 24361582-24361988   ss.dominic(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
B.M. Mahana GM     bm.mahana(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Alok Shukla Addl. GM (Mktg.) 24365340-40047426 239 alok.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
M.K. Patra Addl. GM (Fin.) 24365343-40047426 237 mk.patra(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chaman Bahadur Jaggi Addl. GM (HR) 24361988,40047426 220 chamanjaggi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dr. S. K. Sudhanshu DGM (Vig.)

30881113, 26415025

  vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
B. N. Choudhary DGM (Mech)     bn.chaudhary(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K. Singh DGM (MM) 40047427 233 sunilk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
N.K. Pandey Sr. Manager (Vig.) 30880402   vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT), nk.pandey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shailesh Kumar Singh Manager (Systems) 40047427 228

mandcs_co(AT)cciltd(DOT),shaileshk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Manoj Kumar Sinha Manager (HR) 24360118,40047427 219 manojsinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
R.K. Jha Manager (MM) 40047428 241 rk.jha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sri Prakash Kumar  Manager  40047428 227/228 sp.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Syed Shariq Hussain Manager (F&A)      ss.hussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sachin Sharma  Law Officer 40047428 221 sachin.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rahul Anand Deputy Mgr. (Legal) 40047428 221 rahul.anand(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.S.Prakash Srivastava DM (Mech.) 40047428 233 ss.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Bibha Kumari Deputy Mgr (Prod.) 40047428 225 bibhakumari(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anil kumar Deputy Mgr. (Mktg.) 40047428 240 anilkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashok Kumar Guatam DM (NOU) 40047428 225 ak.gautam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Aman Singh Kohli Acct. Officer 40047428 223 aman.kohli(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Vijay Negi Acct. Officer 40047428 223 vijaynegi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Mohit Gupta Acct. Officer     mohit.gupta(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Richa Dubey Officer (Mktg.) 40047428 240 richa.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax    
Jogewar Behera GM       jogeswar.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,gm_rjo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
N R Mohana Rao DGM (Prod.) 7827989563     rmr.nannamu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
H.S.Hora DGM  (Mech.)       hs.hora(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Masood Hussain Sr. M (Mktg) 7827989569    
masoodhussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Surendra Kumar Sr. M (HR) 7827989570     skumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chandu Sharma Sr. M (SYSTEMS) 7827989566     chandusharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.P. Verma Sr. M (Mktg) 7827989568     sp.verma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
V.K. Singh SM (Elect.) 7827989573     vk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.K. Sinha SM (Mech) 7827989572     pk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Jiwan Sharma SM (Mech) 7827989571     mines_rjo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rupak Medhi SM(Mech)       rupakmedhi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashish Sharma SM  7827989575     ashishsharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Neelesh KumarTripathi M (MM) 7827989577     nk.tripathi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ujjval Prakash M (Inst.) 7827989576     ujjval.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Achin Bansal Manager (E&I)  7827989580     achinbansal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Atul Sharma M (Opns.) 7827989578     atulsharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kumar Dy. mgr (Prod.) 7827989593     sk.varshney(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Abhinav Srivastava DM (Mech.) 7827989581     abhinav.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Kumbha Ram DM (Mines) 7827989590     kumbharam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amit Dixit MANAGER 7827989582     amitdixit(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prabhat Swarnkar DM (Mech.)       prabhat.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Raghuvir Singh DY. Mgr 7827989591     raghuvirsingh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rahul Kachhal DM (Mktg.)       rahul.kachhal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J Ravi Subramaniyan DM 7827989589     jr.su(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Deepak Prakash Acct Officer       deepak.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Jai Prakash Pal Officer (HR)       jp.pal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anuradha Sharma Officer (HR)       anuradha.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Bokajan Unit

Name of Employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : (03675)(A)/(03671)(B) E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Office/ Residence Mobile Fax  
Sharad  Kumar GM      

sharadkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

M.K. Upadhyay DGM       mk.upadhyay(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ravindra Kumar Saroj DGM (Tech.)       rk.saroj(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
D. Srivastava SM(Fin.) (A)-246022 9435360223   diwakar.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prakash Ch. Agarwal SM (Mech)       pc.agarwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chimay Nandi SM (MM)       chimay.nandi( AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J.J. Baishya SM       jivanjyoti.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Brajan Deka SM (Mech)       brajen.deka(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K. Sinha M(Mktg)       sk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjeev Sharma M (Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435013979  
ssarmah(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prakash Ghimre M (Mktg.)      
prakash.ghimre(AT)cciltd( DOT)in
Taranjit Singh Bhussal M (Mech.)       taranjit.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pankaj Kumar Singh  M (Elect.)       pankaj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amritlal Prajapati M (Mech)       amritlal.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dhrubajyoti Samader M (Mines)       dhrubajyoti.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Vipin Kumar M (Sec / HR) (A)-246987 8134945849   vipinkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K.Choudhury DM (PR) (A)-246987 9435552626  
sk.chaudhuri(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dipankar Das DM (Prod.)       dipankar.das(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Awadhesh Kumar DM (Systems)      
awadhesh.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Md.Macci ilfat DM (Mech)       mm.iilat(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shiv Shankar Saha DM (Prod.)       shiv.shankar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Yashwant Kr. Saha DM (Mech.)      
yk.sahu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashok Kumar Uranw DM (Mines)       ak.uranw(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Samuzzal Deka DM      
samuzzaldeka(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sandeep Kr. Baberwal DM      
sk.baberwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pushpraj Chaubey DM (Mech)        pushprajchaubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kumar Officer (HR)       sanjay.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anupom Paul Engr (Civil)       anupom.poul(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

Tandur Unit

 
Name Designation Mobile No. E-Mail ID
S/Sri      
VIVEK KUMAR GM  

vivekkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

gm_tdo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

VIPUL KUMAR AGM (TECH.)   vipulkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Y K SINGH AGM (MKTG)/ZM-HYD 9886303101 yk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
RAKESH KHATRI DGM (MECH)   rakeshkhatri(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.PRABHAHARAN DGM (MM) 7799938023 mm_tdo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
M RAMANA MURTHY SR. MGR (ELECT) 7799938101 rm.matam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
D. SRIVASTAVA SR. MGR 7799938046  
S.K. DUBBEY MGR(MKTG) GULBARGA 9096825185 mktg_tdo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
B.HARILAL MGR(ELECT) 7799938044 bharilal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
AMIT RANJAN MGR (HR) 7799938094 amitranjan(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
G. PARAMESHWARA RAO Y MGR (HR) 7799938087 ygo.rao(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
MATETI RAMESH MGR (INST.) 7799938193  
ARBIND UPADHYAY MGR (FIN.)    
R.CHATTERJEE M(MKTG)RAICHUR 9579994715 rahulchatterjee(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SANJAY PANDEY M(MKTG) 9706057314 sanjaypandey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
U K SINGH M(MKTG)HUBLI 9886798110 uk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
ABHISHEK KR. GARG M (OPNS.)   ak.garg(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
A.K. ILLURU MANAGER (MECH)   ak.illuru(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
VIKRAM SINGH  MGR    vikramsingh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J.VENKATAKRISHNAN MGR. 7799938122 venkat.j(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Raghvendra Singh Dy. MGR   raghvendra.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
R.K. BANSODE DM(MKTG)BANGALORE   rk.bansode(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
AMBADAS RAO DY.MGR (CIVIL) 7799938091 ambadasrao(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
VENKATESHWAR GOUD K. DY.MGR (ELECT.) 7799938145 finance_tdo(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
T M VASUDEVAN DY.MGR (MECH) 7799938045 tm.vasudevan(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
TOMNY SARKAR DY.MGR .(INST) 7799938132 tanmoysarkar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
KARTHIK PALANISWAMI DY.MGR (MECH) 7799938135 karthik.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
PULKIT AMBURKAR DY.MGR (MINES) 7799938188 pulkit.a(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
MANISH KUMAR SHUKLA DY.MGR (MINES) 7799938187 mk.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
GOWTHAMI L.K. DY.MGR (PROD) 7799938192 lk.gowthaml(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
PARASURAM  D. DY. MGR 7799938056 pj.doddannava(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
GADDALA BASAVAIAH DY. MGR 7799938055 basavaiah.g(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
N VIJAYASARATHY DY.MGR (PROD)   nv.sarathy(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
KRANTHI KUMAR DAMERA DY.MGR (ELECT)   kk.damera(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SHAKEER AHAMED DY.MGR (MECH)   shakeer.ahamed(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SANJEEV RANJAN DY.MGR (MKTG)   sanjeevranjan(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SHAHNAWAZ ALAM DY.MGR (SYSTEMS)   shahnawaz.alam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
DINESH VISHWAKARMA DY.MGR (OPNS.)   dinesh.vk(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SASIDARAN G DY.MGR (MECH.)   sasidaran.g(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
GANTA KIRAN KUMAR DY.MGR   gk.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.VENKATESWARA RAO DY.MGR 7799938054 vr.somala(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
D.K. ADIL DY.MGR 7799938156 dk.adil(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
C AMIT JOSEPH DY.MGR (MM)   ca.joseph(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SRIRAMOJU MAHESH ENGR (ELECT.)   sriramoju.mahesh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
UMESH RANJAN BEHERA OFFICER (HR)   umeshranjan.behera(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.SAMNASIVA RAO ASSTT.MGR(FIN)   ssr.pandi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
SANTOSH S. SHARMA ACCOUNTS OFFICER   santosh.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
V.K.R. PATIL ACCOUNTS OFFICER   vr.patil(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
NITYA NAND SINGH OFFICER (SALES & MKTG)   nityanand.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
RISHIKESH DUBEY OFFICER (SALES & MKTG)   rishikesh.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
ROHIT MISHRA OFFICER (SALES & MKTG) 7799938072 rohit.mishra(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P VINDHYA VANI CIVIL ENGR 7799938051 pvindhyavani(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 


 
Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer