Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

Bokajan Unit

Name Designation

Telephone No. STD Code :

(03675)(A)/(03671)(B)

E-Mail Id
S/Shri ….   Office/ Residence Mobile Fax  
Sharad Kumar GM   8287929913  

gm_bko(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
sharadkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

H.S. Hora DGM (MECH.)   8287933163   hs.hora(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ravindra Kumar Saroj DGM (Tech.)   9993586760   rk.saroj(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chinmay Nandi DGM (MM)   8287929991   chinmay.nandi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Brajen Deka Sr. Manager (Project)   8638307578   brajen.deka(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K.Sinha Sr. Manager(Mech.)/RM   8011639749   sk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J.J. Baishya Sr. Manager  (A)-246006 8287932783   jivanjyoti.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjeev Sarma Manager(Mktg.) (A)-246022 7896764320   ssarmah(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prakash Ghimre Manager(Mktg.)   9547779862   prakash.ghimre(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pankaj Kumar Singh Manager(Elect.)   8287932804  
pankaj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Vipin Kumar Manager (Sec/HR) (A)-246987 9818009818   vipinkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amritlal Prajapati Manager (Mech)   8287932865  
amritlal.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ram Janam Kumar Manager (Fin.)   8287929940   rj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashok Kumar Uranw Manager (Mines) (A)-246369 6026666983   ak.uranw(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Yashwant Kumar Sahu Manager (MM)   8287932885   yk.sahu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shiv Sankar Saha Manager (Prod.)   9862120637  
shiv.shankar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Awadhesh Kumar Manager(IT) (A)-246369 8287932844   awadhesh.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
MD. Macci Ilfat Dy.Mgr (Mech)   8897856954   mm.iifat(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pushpraj Chaubey Dy. Manager (Mech.)   7018711030   pushprajchaubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dipankar Das Dy.Mgr (Prod.)   8287932906   dipankar.das(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Kumbha Ram Dy. Manager (Mines)   7827989590   kumbharam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sandeep Kr. Baberwal Dy. Manager (Prod.)   8287932947  
sk.baberwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kumar Officer (HR)   8287929964   sanjaykumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anupom Paul Engineer (Civil)   8638192293   anupom.paul(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 

 


 
Copyright 2022 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer