Bokajan Unit

Name of Employee Designation

Telephone No. STD Code :

(03675)(A)/(03671)(B)

E-Mail Id
S/Shri ….   Office/ Residence Mobile Fax  
Ajit Shukla GM      

gm_bko@cciltd.in

ajitshukla@cciltd.in

Sharad Kumar DGM (Min) (B)- 276503 9435719500  

mines_bko@cciltd.in

sharadkumar@cciltd.in

S.K. Sudhansu DGM (HR) (A)-246987, 246015 9435550353  

persadmn_bko@cciltd.in

sk.sudhansu@cciltd.in

M.S. Shah SM (Instr)       ms.saha@cciltd.in
D.K. Saikia SM(Prod) (A)-246339 9435317548   prodn_bko@cciltd.in
A.K. Mehta DGM(Mech) (A)-246108 9854963156   mech_bko@cciltd.in
Brajen Deka SM(Proj.)      
brajen.deka@cciltd.in
N.K. Pandey SM(Civil)   8486710318   civil_bko@cciltd.in
D. Srivastava SM(Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435360223   mktg_bko@cciltd.in
Prakash Ghimre M(Mktg.)      
prakash.ghimre@cciltd.in
Rupak Medhi SM(Mech) (A)-246108 9706700657  
rupakmedhi@cciltd.in
Chinmay Nandi SM (MM)       chinmay.nandi@cciltd.in
Pankaj Kumar Singh M(Elect.)      
pankaj.kumar@cciltd.in
Tapas Maity M (Mech) (A)-246108 9435397476   tapasmaity@cciltd.in
Sanjeev Sarma M(Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435013979  
ssarmah@cciltd.in
S.K.Choudhuri DM (PR) (A)-246987 9435552626   sk.chaudhuri@cciltd.in
Raghvendra Singh DM (Prod.)      
raghvendra.singh@cciltd.in
R.K. Jha M(Mech.) (A)-246109 9435397065   rk.jha@cciltd.in
Taranjit Singh Bhussal M(Mech.)      
taranjit.singh@cciltd.in
S.K. Pandey M(Civil)       sk.pandey@cciltd.in
J.J. Baishya M(E&I) (A)-246006 9401981995   jivanjyoti.b@cciltd.in
Amritlal Prajapati DM (Mech)      
amritlal.p@cciltd.in
Dhrubajyoti Samader DM (Mech)       dhrubajyoti.s@cciltd.in
Vipin Kumar DM(Sec) (A)-246987 8134945849   vipinkumar@cciltd.in
Yashwant Kr. Sahu DM (MM)       yk.sahu@cciltd.in
R.Raghunathan DM (Fin.)      
raghunathanr@cciltd.in
Shiv Sankar Saha DM (Prod.)      
shiv.shankar@cciltd.in
Awadhesh Kumar DM (Systems)       awadhesh.kumar@cciltd.in
Sanjay Kumar Officer (HR)       sanjaykumar@cciltd.in
Samuzzal Deka Proc. Engr      
samuzzaldeka@cciltd.in
Sandeep Kr. Baberwal Engr Chem      
sk.baberwal@cciltd.in
K.C. Dass Chem Engr (A)-246339 9854377413  
kc.dass@cciltd.in
Piyush Pandey Accounts officer        

 

Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer