Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

Bokajan Unit

Name of Employee Designation

Telephone No. STD Code :

(03675)(A)/(03671)(B)

E-Mail Id
S/Shri ….   Office/ Residence Mobile Fax  
Sharad Kumar GM      

gm_bko(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
sharadkuma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

M.K. Upadhyay DGM        mk.upadhyay(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ravindra Kumar Saroj DGM (Tech.)       rk.saroj(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chinmay Nandi Sr. Manager (MM)       chinmay.nandi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prakash Ch. Agarwal  Sr. Manager(Mech)       pc.agarwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J.J. Baishya Sr. Manager (A)-246006 9401981995   ivanjyoti.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Brajen Deka Sr. Manager       brajen.deka(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prakash Ghimre Manager(Mktg.)       prakash.ghimre(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pankaj Kumar Singh Manager(Elect.)      
pankaj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjeev Sarma Manager(Mktg.) (A)-246022 9435013979  
ssarmah(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K.Sinha Manager(Mktg.)       sk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Taranjit Singh Bhussal Manager(Mech.)      
taranjit.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amritlal Prajapati Manager (Mech)      
amritlal.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dhrubajyoti Samader Manager (Mines) D.P.       dhrubajyoti.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Vipin Kumar Manager (Sec/HR) (A)-246987 8134945849   vipinkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Yashwant Kr. Sahu Manager (Mech.)       yk.sahu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Shiv Sankar Saha Manager (Prod.)      
shiv.shankar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ram Janam Kumar Manager (Fin.)   7799938190   rj.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Awadhesh Kumar Manager(Systems) (A)-246369 9039088173   awadhesh.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashok Kr. Uranw Manager (Mines)       ak.uranw(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.K.Choudhuri Dy.Mgr (PR) (A)-246987 9435552626   sk.chaudhuri(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dipankar Das Dy.Mgr (Prod.)       dipankar.das(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
MD. Macci Ilfat Dy.Mgr (Mech)       mm.iifat(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Samuzzal Deka Dy. Manager      
samuzzaldeka(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Pushpraj Chaubey Dy. Manager       pushprajchaubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sandeep Kr. Baberwal Dy. Manager      
sk.baberwal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kumar Officer (HR)       sanjaykumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anupom Paul Engr (Civil)       anupom.paul(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 

 


 
Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer