Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax  
S.K. Sahu GM /AGM (Prod.)       gm_rjo@cciltd.in
Vipul Kumar AGM    266221, 266249 266270

vipulkumar@cciltd.in

N R Mohana Rao DGM (Prod.)       rmr.nannamu@cciltd.in
B. N. Choudhary SM (Mech) 9459800171    
bn.chaudhary@cciltd.in
R.D. Prasad Sr. M(Mktg)      
rd.prasad@cciltd.in
S.K. Singh SM (Mktg/MM.)       sunilk.singh@cciltd.in
Surendra Kumar Sr. M (HR) 9459800140     skumar@cciltd.in
M.K. Badopadhaya M (Fin) 9459800135    

finance_rjo@cciltd.in

mk.bandyopadhyay@cciltd.in

V.K. Singh M (Elect.)       vk.singh@cciltd.in
Neelesh Kumar Tripathi M (MM)      

nk.tripathi@cciltd.in

Jiwan Sharma SM (Mech)-Mines 9459800173    
jiwansharma@cciltd.in
Masood Hussain SM (Mktg)      
masoodhussain@cciltd.in
Amresh Kumar M (Mktg) D'Dun 9456597915     amreshkumar@cciltd.in
Shailesh Kumar Singh Manager  (Systems) 9459800110     shaileshk.singh@cciltd.in
Ashok Kumar Gautam System Analyst       ak.gautam@cciltd.in
Sanjay Kumar Chem. Eng. 9459800127     sk.varshney@cciltd.in
J Ravi Subramaniyan Mech. Eng.       jr.su@cciltd.in
Rohit Raj DM  (Mech.)       rohitraj@cciltd.in
Abhinav Srivastava DM  (Mech.)       abhinav.s@cciltd.in
Sandeepta Kumar Mohant M(Mines)        
Ashish Sharma  M (Civil)      
ashishsharma@cciltd.in
Kumbha Ram Engr.(Mines)       kumbharam@cciltd.in
Amit Dixit DM  (Mech.) 9459800190     amitdixit@cciltd.in
S.B. Chaturvedi  Dy. Manager (Mining) 9736213203      
S.S.Prakash Srivastava Mech. Engr 9459800183    
ss.prakash@cciltd.in
Pushpraj Chaubey Mech. Engr 8374505896     pushprajchaubey@cciltd.in
AK Singh  Mech Engr  9459800146    
ashokkr.singh@cciltd.in
DC Tanwar Mech Engr 9459800145    
dc.tanwar@cciltd.in
Achin Bansal  Dy Manager        achinbansal@cciltd.in
Richa Dubey Officer (HR) 9459800117     richa.dubey@cciltd.in
A K Khan  Mech Engr  9459800149    
ak.khan@cciltd.in
Anil Kumar Sales Officer        
A K Mazumdar Asstt.Mgr. (Fin.)      
ak.majumder@cciltd.in
SB Gupta  Acct Officer  9459800118    
sb.gupta@cciltd.in
S.S.Maheshwary Acct Officer      
ss.maheshwari@cciltd.in
Vijay Negi Acct Officer       vijaynegi@cciltd.in
Raghuvir Singh  Elect Engr  9459800157     raghuvirsingh@cciltd.in
P K Dabhi Engr (Instr)       pk.dabhi@cciltd.in
SP Singh  Civil Eng  9459800174    
sps.kushawaha@cciltd.in

 

Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer