Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

 

Rajban Unit

Name  Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax  
Jogeswar Behera GM 7827989561     jogeswar.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rakesh Khatri DGM (Mech.) 7827989585     rakeshkhatri(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.P. Verma SM (Mktg) 7827989568     sp.verma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Surendra Kumar SM (HR) 7827989570     skumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.K. Sinha SM (Mines) 7827989572     pk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chandu Sharma SM (Systems) 7827989566     chandusharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
V.K. Singh SM (Elect.) 7827989573     vk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Masood Hussain SM (Mktg) 7827989569     masoodhussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rupak Medhi SM (Mech) 8638838134     rupakmedhi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Raghvendra Singh M (Prod.) 7827989563     raghvendra.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Neelesh Kumar Tripathi M (MM) 7827989577     nk.tripathi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ujjval Prakash M (Inst.) 7827989576     ujjval.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Atul Sharma M (Opns.) 7827989578     atulsharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Achin Bansal  M (E&I) 7827989580     achinbansal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amit Dixit M (Mech.) 7827989582     amitdixit(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kr. Varshney DM (Prod.) 7827989593     sk.varshney(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J Ravi Subramaniyan DM (Prod.) 7827989589     jr.su(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Abhinav Srivastava DM  (Mech.) 7827989581     abhinav.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prabhat Swarnkar DM (Mech.) 7000572820     prabhat.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rahul Kachhal DM (Mktg.) 7827989604     rahul.kachhal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Raghuvir Singh  DM (Elect.) 7827989591     raghuvirsingh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Jai Prakash Pal Officer (HR) 7827989594     jp.pal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Deepak Prakash Accounts Officer 7827989596     deepak.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 


 
Copyright 2022 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer