Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

 

Rajban Unit

Name of employee Designation Telephone No. STD Code : 01704 E-Mail ID
S/Shri ….   Mobile  Office Fax  
Jogeswar Behera GM       jogeswar.b(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
N R Mohana Rao DGM (Prod.) 7827989563     rmr.nannamu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Harjeet Singh Hora DGM (Mech.)       hs.hora(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
S.P. Verma SM (MKTG) 7827989568     sp.verma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Surendra Kumar SM (HR) 7827989570     skumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
P.K. Sinha SM (Mines) 7827989572     pk.sinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Chandu Sharma SM(SYSTEMS) 7827989566     chandusharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
V.K. Singh SM (Elect.) 7827989573     vk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Jiwan Sharma SM-Mech/mines 7827989571     jiwansharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Masood Hussain SM (Mktg) 7827989569     masoodhussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ashish Sharma Sr. Manager 7827989575     ashishsharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rupak Medhi Sr. Manager       rupakmedhi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Neelesh Kr. Tripathi M (MM) 7827989577     nk.tripathi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Ujjval Prakash M (INST.) 7827989576     ujjval.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Atul Sharma M (Opns.) 7827989578     atulsharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Achin Bansal  Manager (E&I) 7827989580     achinbansal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Amit Dixit Manager 7827989582     amitdixit(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Sanjay Kr. Varshney DM (Podn.) 7827989593     sk.varshney(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Abhinav Srivastava DM  (Mech.) 7827989581     abhinav.s(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Kumbha Ram DM (Mines) 7827989590     kumbharam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Rahul Kachhal DM (Mktg.)       rahul.kachhal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
J Ravi Subramaniyan Dy. Manager 7827989589     jr.su(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Raghuvir Singh  DM 7827989591     raghuvirsingh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Prabhat Swarnkar DM (Mech.)       prabhat.s(AT)cciltd(DOTin
Jai Prakash Pal Officer (HR)       jp.pal(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Anuradha Sharma Officer (HR)       anuradha.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Deepak Prakash Accounts Officer       deepak.p(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 


 
Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer