Corporate Office

NAME  S/SHRI  DESIGNATION TELEPHONE NO. FAX NO. E-Mail Id
    STD Code: 011  
Shri B.V.N. Prasad Director(HR), Additional charge of C.M.D. 24360005, 24360099, 30482551 24364555 cmd@cciltd.in
S.Sakthimani Director (Fin. ) 24363472, 24363543 dirf@cciltd.in
Dr. Mamta Kochar CVO 26431064, 30880400 26419798 cvocci@cciltd.in
Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary

24360158, 

30482559

24361280

co_secy@cciltd.in

ak.sharma@cciltd.in

V.K. Pandey ED (Projects)    

vk.pandey@cciltd.in

ed_proj@cciltd.in

Saju S. Dominic GM (HR) 24361582, 30482558 24361988 ss.dominic@cciltd.in
S.K. Sahu Addl. GM (OPN/NOU) 24365358 24365359

opns_co@cciltd.in

sk.sahu@cciltd.in

Vivek Kumar Addl. GM (Proj.)     vivekkumar@cciltd.in
Manoj Kumar Patra Addl. GM (Fin.)     mk.patra@cciltd.in
Chaman Bahadur Jaggi DGM (HR) 30481080   chamanjaggi@cciltd.in
Jogeswar Behera DGM (MM) 26288487, 30880183  

mm_co@cciltd.in

jogeswar.b@cciltd.in

S.K. Sudhanshu DGM (Vigilance)     sk.sudhanshu@cciltd.in
Kishan Lal DGM (Mech.)     kishanlal@cciltd.in
R.S. Gupta  Sr. Manager (Vigilance) 26285967, 30881085   rs.gupta@cciltd.in
Chandu Sharma  Sr. Manager (System) 30481079  

mandcs_co@cciltd.in

chandusharma@cciltd.in

S.K. Singh Sr. Manager (MM)     sunilk.singh@cciltd.in
Anirudh Singh Sr. Manager (MM)     anirudhsingh@cciltd.in
N.K. Pandey Sr. Manager       
Manoj Kumar Sinha  Manager  (HR) 24360118   manojsinha@cciltd.in
Arbind Upadhyay Manager (Fin.) 30481081   arbind.u@cciltd.in
R.K.JHA Manager (MM)     rk.jha@cciltd.in
Sri Prakash Kumar  Dy. Manager (System) 30481079   sp.kumar@cciltd.in
Rahul Anand Dy. Manager (Legal)     rahul.anand@cciltd.in
Anurag Kumar Saini Dy. Manager (Opns) 30841115   ak.saini@cciltd.in
S.N. Wadhwa Dy. Manager (HR) 26431064, 30880402 26419798 sn.wadhwa@cciltd.in
S P Bhatnagar  Systems Analyst 30481079   sp.bhatnagar@cciltd.in
Sachin Sharma  Law Officer      sachin.sharma@cciltd.in
Sunil Kumar Acct. Officer     sunil.kumar@cciltd.in
Aman Singh Kohli Acct. Officer     aman.kolhi@cciltd.in
Richa Dubey Officer (HR)     richa.dubey@cciltd.in

 

 


Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer