Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

 

 

Corporate Office

Name   Designation Telephone No. Extension No. E-Mail Id
          S/Shri ...      
 Sanjay Banga C.M.D. 24360104    cmd(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 R.P. Singh Director (Fin.) 40047426    dirf(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary 40047425 207  co_secy(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,
 Saju S. Dominic GM (HR)      ss.dominic(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 B.M. Mahana GM 40047428 225  bm.mahana(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Alok Shukla AGM (Commercial) 40047426 235   alok.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Manoj Kumar Patra AGM (Fin.) 40047426 237  mk.patra(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Chaman Bahadur Jaggi AGM (HR) 40047426 220  chamanjaggi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Dr. S.K. Sudhansu DGM (NOU)      sk.sudhansu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 B.N. Choudhary DGM (Mech.) 40047425 233  bn.chaudhary(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 S.K. Singh DGM (MM) 40047427 241  sunilk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 M.K. Upadhyay DGM (NOU) 40047427 233  mk.upadhyay(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 N.K. Pandey DGM (Vigilance)    

 vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in, 

 nk.pandey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 Shailesh Kumar Singh Sr. Manager (IT) 40047427 228

 mandcs_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,

 shaileshk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 Manoj Kumar Sinha  Manager (HR & Admin) 40047427 219  manojsinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 R.K.Jha Manager (MM) 40047428 241  rk.jha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Sri Prakash Kumar  Manager (MM) 40047428 241  sp.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Syed Shariq Hussain  Manager (F&A) 40047428 212  ss.hussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Rahul Anand Manager (Legal/Arb.) 40047428 221  rahul.anand(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Anil Kumar  Manager (Mktg.) 40047428 240  anilkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT) in
 Bibha Kumari Dy. Manager (Prod.) 40047428 225  bibhakumari(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 S.S. Prakash Srivastava Dy.Manager (Mech.) 40047428 233  ss.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Ashok Kumar Gautam Dy. Manager (NOU) 40047428 225  ak.gautam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Sachin Sharma  Dy.Manager(Legal/Arb.) 40047428 221  sachin.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Aman Singh Kohli Acct. Officer 40047428 223  aman.kohli(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Vijay Negi Acct. Officer 40047428 223
 vijaynegi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Mohit Gupta  Acct. Officer 4004728 223  mohit.gupta(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Richa Dubey Officer (HR) 40047428 206  richa.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Copyright 2022 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer