Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

 

 

Corporate Office

Name   Designation Telephone No. Extension No. E-Mail Id
                          S/Shri ...      
 D.S. Rana C.M.D. 24360104, 24364555    cmd(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 R.P. Singh Director (Fin.) 40047426    dirf(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Alpana Shukla Rao CVO 24363635,26419798    cvocci(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary 24361280,40047425 207  co_secy(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,
 Saju S. Dominic GM (HR) 24361582,24361988    ss.dominic(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 B.M. Mahana GM 40047428 225  bm.mahana(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Alok Shukla AGM (Commercial) 40047426,24365340 235   alok.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Manoj Kumar Patra AGM (Fin.) 40047426,24365343 237  mk.patra(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Chaman Bahadur Jaggi AGM (HR) 40047426,24361988 220  chamanjaggi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Dr. S.K. Sudhansu DGM (Vigilance)

 

 

 vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,

 sk.sudhansu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 B.N. Choudhary DGM (Mech.) 40047425,7827989563 225  bn.chaudhary(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 S.K. Singh DGM (MM) 40047427 233  sunilk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 N.K. Pandey DGM (Vigilance)    

 vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in, 

 nk.pandey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 Shailesh Kumar Singh Sr. Manager(IT) 40047427,24360099 228

 mandcs_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,

 shaileshk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 Manoj Kumar Sinha  Manager (HR & Admin) 40047427 219  manojsinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 R.K.Jha Manager (MM) 40047428 241  rk.jha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Sri Prakash Kumar  Manager (MM) 40047428 241  sp.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Syed Shariq Hussain  Manager (F&A)      ss.hussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Rahul Anand Manager (Legal/Arb.) 40047428 221  rahul.anand(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Anil Kumar  Manager (Mktg.) 40047428 240  anilkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT) in
 Bibha Kumari Dy. Manager (Prod.) 40047428 225  bibhakumari(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 S.S. Prakash Srivastava Dy.Manager (Mech.) 40047428 233  ss.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Ashok Kumar Gautam Dy. Manager (NOU) 40047428 225  ak.gautam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Sachin Sharma  Dy.Manager(Legal/Arb.) 40047428 221  sachin.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Aman Singh Kohli Acct. Officer 40047428 223  aman.kohli(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Vijay Negi Acct. Officer 40047428 223
 vijaynegi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Mohit Gupta  Acct. Officer 4004728 223  mohit.gupta(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Richa Dubey Officer (Mktg.) 40047428 206  richa.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Copyright 2021 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer