Digital India Cashless India Swachchh Bharat Mission

 

 

 

Corporate Office

Name   Designation Telephone No. Extension No. E-Mail Id
          S/Shri ...      
 Sanjay Banga C.M.D. 24360104    cmd(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Pradeep Kumar Chand Director (Fin.) 40047426    dirf(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Anil Kumar Agrawal CVO      cvocci(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Ajay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary 40047425 207

 co_secy(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,

 vigilance_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 B.M. Mahana GM (T&O) 40047425 225  bm.mahana(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Alok Shukla AGM (Commercial) 40047425 235   alok.shukla(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Chaman Bahadur Jaggi AGM (HR) 40047425 220  chamanjaggi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Dr. S.K. Sudhansu DGM (NOU)      sk.sudhansu(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 S.K. Singh DGM (MM) 40047425 241  sunilk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 M.K. Upadhyay DGM (NOU) 40047425 233  mk.upadhyay(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
Arbind Upadhyay Sr. Manager (Fin.) 40047425 223  arbind.u(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Shailesh Kumar Singh Sr. Manager (IT) 40047425 228

 mandcs_co(AT)cciltd(DOT)in,

 shaileshk.singh(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 Manoj Kumar Sinha  Manager (HR & Admin) 40047425 219  manojsinha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 R.K.Jha Manager (MM) 40047425 241  rk.jha(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Sri Prakash Kumar  Manager (MM) 40047425 241  sp.kumar(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Syed Shariq Hussain  Manager (F&A) 40047425 212  ss.hussain(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Rahul Anand Manager (Legal/Arb.) 40047425 221  rahul.anand(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Anil Kumar  Manager (Mktg.) 40047425 240  anilkumar(AT)cciltd(DOT) in
 Bibha Kumari Dy. Manager (Prod.) 40047425 225  bibhakumari(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 S.S. Prakash Srivastava Dy.Manager (Mech.) 40047425 233  ss.prakash(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Ashok Kumar Gautam Dy. Manager (NOU) 40047425 225  ak.gautam(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Sachin Sharma  Dy.Manager(Legal/Arb.) 40047425 221  sachin.sharma(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Aman Singh Kohli Acct. Officer 40047425 223  aman.kohli(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Vijay Negi Acct. Officer 40047425 223
 vijaynegi(AT)cciltd(DOT)in
 Richa Dubey Officer (HR) 40047425 206  richa.dubey(AT)cciltd(DOT)in

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Copyright 2022 All Right Reserved, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer